HOLY CRAP!!!!!!

Testimonials from 3dwaxmill users.

Moderator: ToddMichael

hog

HOLY CRAP!!!!!!

Post by hog » Mon May 07, 2007 4:14 pm

I got to tell you Jeff, I'm just starting to understand this machine, the software, and the real capabilities it has. I am impressed as hell! I haven't been this excited since I was a little kid. I keep fearing that I'll wake up from this happy dream.(lol) I think buying this machine is by far the best investment I've ever made, in my life, and that's an understatement. I keep catching myself in a daze thinking about all the things I can do with it. Thank you very much for putting this all together for us Jeff! I'm sure everyone using it feels the same way.
Bob Hess

hog

Update: It get's even better!

Post by hog » Mon Apr 25, 2011 6:20 pm

I've been using Jeff's MDX-15 package since early 2007 and doing well with it since. It's the biggest and best improvement I have made in my 30 years plus in business. I found ways do do almost every thing I ever needed. As time passed I decided I wanted software that could do more intricate and complicated waxes as well as picture like, renderings to help reduce the do overs. I wanted to be able to show people their rings in before they were finished. After a lot of research I settled on 3Design as my new software.
I was very concerned that I would not be able to use it for milling on my MDX-15. The great news is that, its no problem, and I can do it using the very same rotary that came with the MDX-15 package. All I had to do was unwrap the design and mill it as usual with the rotary. I'm thrilled with the results and everything is going great!
Bob Hess

Jewelguy

Awesome System

Post by Jewelguy » Wed Nov 16, 2011 11:48 pm