Hello Everyone - Two In One User...

Welcome to our community. Please introduce yourself.

Moderator: ToddMichael

sethanthony

Hello Everyone - Two In One User...

Post by sethanthony » Fri Oct 01, 2004 9:51 am

Hello All - Just wanted to introduce ourselves. There are two of us under this one username.
My name is Domingo Gonzales. I'm a Marketing Program Manager for ARAMARK by profession. I do a lot of graphic, marketing, promotion work. On the side, I enjoy designing and being creative.
George Huerta is the other half of the username. He is the jeweler and actually owns the machine.
We work together using my graphical skills and his jeweler skills. I don't have much time, due to my full-time job, to play around as much as I want - but I look forward to reading up on some past posts to learn more about what I could be doing with this.
I wish everyone a great day!

- Domingo

jeff dunnington
Site Admin

Post by jeff dunnington » Mon Oct 04, 2004 5:24 pm

Domingo

Welcome

Great to have you here. In our phone conversation you had talked about using Corel for a long time and how you are using it with 3de.

Look forward to seeing some post on what you are doing.
Get George on here too.

frog113

welcome

Post by frog113 » Tue Oct 05, 2004 3:36 am

welcome aboard!

enjoy :)

I'm really enjoying my machine and wishing I had more time to spend
I'm still in the trial and error stage but the forum really helps
hustedtjewelers.com

Winstone

Welcome to the gang of jewelers and designers

Post by Winstone » Tue Oct 05, 2004 5:21 am