Newbie here

Welcome to our community. Please introduce yourself.

Moderator: ToddMichael

cgator2

Newbie here

Post by cgator2 » Sat Sep 09, 2006 9:36 am

Hello everyone. Just recieved my mdx-15 and am chomping at the bit to get started. I'm sure there will be alot of questions in the beginning so just hang in there with me. I operate a small custom jewelry and repair shop in Gainesville, Fl. This seems to be the way to go now in wax work although old habits tend to die hard. Look forward to learning with everyone and hopefully be able to lend some advice in the near future.

Paul

mattdzero

Post by mattdzero » Sat Sep 09, 2006 9:46 am

Hello Paul and welcome..This place is full of info..Lots to read and experiment with..Have fun. You will be hooked soon..Everyone is great on here about helping newbies like you and I!!

Matt

frog113

welcome

Post by frog113 » Sat Sep 09, 2006 10:20 am

Welcome Aboard!

Larry
hustedtjewelers.com

Chris

Post by Chris » Sat Sep 09, 2006 11:11 am

Welcome to the gang Paul. I hope you have as much fun with your new toy as I have with mine. Don't be afraid to play and exeriment with it. In no time you'll have visions of wax dancing around your head. If you have any troubles give us a shout.

Chris

Ohh yea how about them Gators........ :D

Jwlrymkr

Post by Jwlrymkr » Sat Sep 09, 2006 11:36 am

Welcome Paul!

Ken

Curt

Post by Curt » Sat Sep 09, 2006 12:40 pm

You messed up big time Paul.
If you weren't totally wacked before,,you soon will be.
HEHEHE
Have fun.
Curt

Colin Creed
Senior Miller

Post by Colin Creed » Sat Sep 09, 2006 4:58 pm

Welcome aboard Paul,

As you can see, there's lots to read!
Remember that there's also just as much help as you need.

regards Colin

McCay

Post by McCay » Sun Sep 10, 2006 10:42 am

Welcome to your new addiction.

McCay

cgator2

Post by cgator2 » Mon Sep 11, 2006 4:33 am

Colin Creed wrote:Welcome aboard Paul,

As you can see, there's lots to read!